Alumni Report

SPA Alumni was formed on 23rd April 2011 at an early stage, so that the outgoing students continue maintaining a good relationship with the school, from the moment they officially leave the campus. The first meeting was organized on the 23rd April, 2011 in the presence of Bro. K.T Pius and Bro. Binoi. The following members were elected in the core committee.

President Bro. Tomy
Vice President Mr. Darwin Davis
Senior Coordinator Ms. Ancy Antony
Alumni Coordinator Ms. Geetha Varma
Secretary Ms. Anju Thomas
Treasurer Mr. Mifin Dominic
Student Representative Ms. Aparna R Palloor

Meetings are conducted every year during the month of December along with one day outing.

In the year 2014, the following were added to the core committee.

Mentor Bro. Tomy 
Batch Coordinators
Batch of Excellence Ms. Aparna R pallor, Mr. Darwin davis & Ms. AnnMary Varghese
Batch of Transformation Ms. Neethu Mariya, Mr.Christy Antony, Ms.Elsa Francis
Batch of Synergy Mr.Hoel Varghese, Mr. Vishnu Prasad & Ms. Chitra Raveendran

Decisions taken so far:

  • 10% of the first salary to the SPAALIMNI FUND.
  • The First Batch students should attend the meeting to be held in 2020 to commemorate their 10 years of 'passing out' and the Second Batch in 2023.